Donald Grieve QC
Paul Blacket SC
Peter Gray SC
Frank Lever SC
Philip Carr
Bruce Connell
Nipa Dewan
Michael Galvin
John Gooley
Phillipa Gormley
Malcolm Gracie
Rohan Higgins
John Ringrose

Alternative Dispute Resolution

All members of Blackstone Chambers understand the requirements and dynamics of Alternative Dispute Resolution, including mediation, arbitration and expert determination. 

Blackstone Chambers has a number of members who are accredited mediators and regularly provide mediation services.  For details of these members please see the Arbitrators and Mediators page.